Accessibility Policy

Lamar University is committed to making all facets of the University accessible to all users whether it is physical access, access to information, access to tools and technology, etc.

Please use the points of contact listed below to report any impediment to your access or concerns regarding access. To enable us to respond in a manner most helpful to you, please indicate the nature of the accessibility concern or problem, the location (physical or web based), your preferred method of access in regards to the issue at hand, and your contact information.

The Mary & John Gray Library

Karen Nichols, Coordinator of Reference Services
karen.nichols@dailyepiphany.net

Lamar University Student Health Center

Shawn R. Gray, Director, Student Health Center
shawn.gray@dailyepiphany.net

Records Office

Barbara Price, Assistant Registrar
barbara.price@dailyepiphany.net

Student Advising and Retention Services (STARS)

Rachel Hoover, Director STARS Services
rachel.hoover@dailyepiphany.net 

Athletics

Amelia Calulot, Assistant Ticket Manager
amelia.calulot@dailyepiphany.net

Speech and Hearing Sciences:

Alexandra Simeonides Bernard
alexandra.simeonides@dailyepiphany.net

Disability Resource Center

Kyle Mutz, Director, Students with Disabilities Office
drc@dailyepiphany.net 

Electronic Information Resource (EIR) Accessibility Compliance Exceptions

lucompliance@dailyepiphany.net
 

Website Accessibility

Charla Pate, Director, Web Communication
charla.pate@dailyepiphany.net